Advertisement

Help-Omo Olokun

topic posted Thu, June 25, 2009 - 8:31 AM by  Omo Olokun
Share/Save/Bookmark
Hi everyone I am new to this site....
Anyway... I am kind of new to this religion, it interests me a lot, I have my guerreros, and my eggun teja, my padrino told me I was hija de Olokun, and my mother is yemaya, so like basically I guess Olokun is the owner of my head and Yemaya is my mother. Ochun, Oya,Shango and Oggun protect me for free. I am Baba Eyiogbe........
Can anyone give me their personal insight as to how being his daughter benefits me because the fact that he is so rare to take someones head and he is one of the most mysterious powerful ones??
I want to learn more about Olokun and be being a head of Olokun and Baba eyiogbe.... any information would be greatly appreciated like you have no idea because I know you guys know more than me at this point so I would love to learn....
Any further questions I will try to answer
Thank you
posted by:
Omo Olokun
Florida
Advertisement
  • Re: Help-Omo Olokun

Fri, June 26, 2009 - 2:26 PM
    Ashe! Maferefum Olokun!